Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liana Vessell

Liana Vessell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Vessell
"My husband and I are huge fans of Greg Hill and his office staff. Everyone is incredibly friendly and responsive. I recently worked with Conner to submit a no fault comprehensive claim for my car. Within one hour of the call, my car was towed to a local repair shop, and Connor was able to let me know I would not be responsible for the cost of the repair or the rental. While I needed to pay the towing bill at the time of service, I received a reimbursement check in the mail within the week. I could not speak more highly of this agency!"
Profile photo of Brian Booton (Brian B)

Brian Booton (Brian B)

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Booton (Brian B)
"I've never left a Google review, but when customer service is consistently this excellent, I wanted to take a moment to let others know that if they're looking for an insurance agent...I don't believe you will find a better option than Greg Hill! I've been a client with Greg for over 25 years. I've had multiple properties and vehicles insured through him during this time. In a landscape where many options offer the similar "products", I believe Customer Service is key....and Greg and his team are Top Notch! Nicole (Goudy) has came to my rescue more times than I can count...whether it was a required last-minute insurance quote on a house I was buying to close the mortgage loan...or HOURS of assistance with another insurance company after an accident (that wasn't my fault). :-) Greg and Nicole are so knowledgeable about my policies. I also appreciate their honesty... and most of all, they genuinely CARE about their clients! I know it's cliche to say "Like a Good Neighbor... State Farm is there"...but if every business provided the level of customer service that Greg and Nicole provide..we would live in an utopian society. They serve our community well!"
Profile photo of Hairy Style

Hairy Style

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hairy Style
"Local. He grew up here. He has an amazing staff."
Profile photo of Donna Bohr

Donna Bohr

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bohr
"My daughter has had her rental insurance with greg since she moved out. At her current apartment community they were being difficult and trying to charge her for duplicate coverage. Nicole placed several calls for her and got it straight and fees removed, thanks!"
Profile photo of Mary Bess

Mary Bess

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bess
"Awesome awesome awesome. Great service with care about me & my property. Nicole helps me every time I need something or have questions."
Profile photo of Chris F

Chris F

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris F
"Great staff! They've always been super helpful."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"My wife and I have had State Farm for over 25 years. Most of that time Greg has been our agent. It has been my experience that the agent you choose is way more important than the company you choose. Greg IS the reason I still have State Farm Insurance . As a person and as an agent I have grown to trust Greg. Just wanted to say Thanks."
Profile photo of Zach Sublette

Zach Sublette

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Sublette
"I have been insured through State Farm for many years and have had nothing but positive experiences in dealing with Greg Hill and his office. They do an awesome job and I wouldn't hesitate to ask any one of them for help!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Evans

Kathleen Evans

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Evans
"Great agency!! And Nicole is the best!!"
Profile photo of Michele Stonebraker

Michele Stonebraker

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Stonebraker
"Nice man, good agent."
Profile photo of S Carr

S Carr

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S Carr
"Nicole Goudy was courteous and responded in very timely manner with my auto insurance issue. 👍to Nicole and Greg Hill State Farm"
Profile photo of Lise Fuller

Lise Fuller

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lise Fuller
"Greg and his team are great!!! Very professional and always respond to my questions quickly!"
Profile photo of Thomas Rose

Thomas Rose

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Rose
"Greg and his team are incredibly service oriented. Greg is the primary reason I have stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Wooden

Amanda Wooden

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wooden
"Greg has been an outstanding agent to work with. He is extremely dedicated and committed to his customers. Working with him and his customers has been such a pleasure."